GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE MEGHALAYA :::: SHILLONG.

ORDER

On the recommendation of the Departmental Promotion Board, the following personnel are hereby declared to have passed the Cadre Course – I of Constable for promotion to the rank of Naik in order of seniority cum merit.

On their promotion to the rank of <u>Naik</u> they are transferred and posted to the District/Units against the existing vacancies as shown against each with immediate effect and until further order.

SI No	Rank	Name	Present Place of Posting	Place of Posting on Promotion
1	BNC/493	Roshan Jana	3 rd MLP Bn.	WJH, DEF
2	BNC/8	Babulin R Marak	3 rd MLP Bn.	SWGH, DEF
3	ABC/1298	Santi Sangma	EKH, DEF	EKH, DEF
4	BNC/208	Alando Marboh	3 rd MLP Bn.	WJH, DEF
5	BNC/549	Samuel Nongrang	3 rd MLP Bn.	WJH, DEF
6	BNC/427	Kin D Sangma	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
7	ABC/239	Tangseng Sangma	WKH,DEF	1 st MLP Bn
8	BNC/537	Ristarjoy kharbuki	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
9	BNC7608	Rohit Ch. Hajong	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
10	BNC/508	Dening Sohtun	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
11	BNC/498	Koland Swer	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
12	BNC/189	Ruslang Swer	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
13	BNC/580	Gautom Singh	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
14	BNC/238	Kyrmenskhem Nongsiej	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
15	BNC/167	Gregorious Lyngdoh	3 rd MLP Bn.	PTS
16	ABC/	Greatwill Marak	WGH, DEF	1 st MLP Bn
17	BNC/437	Darmalson Sangma	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
18	BNC/2492	Chainborlin Kharhujon	1 st MLP Bn.	PTS
19	BNC/367	Saliver D Sangma	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
20	BNC/16	Milderson Sangma	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
21	BNC/20	Rovers Sangma	EGH, DEF	2 nd MLP Bn
22	BNC/143	Laitpharsing	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
23	BNC/248	Munmun Baruah	6 th MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
24	BNC/94	Norimbard K Marak	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP. Bn
25	BNC/212	Leadingstar Syiem	3 rd MLP Bn.	WJH, DEF
26	BNC/243	Fersinand Kharbuli	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
27	ABC/2087	Shipahi Ray	EKH, DEF	SGH, DEF

28	BNC/2104	Sainborlang Khongwir	1 st MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
29	BNC/538	Manseng G Momin	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
30	BNC/224	Blickson Kharkongor	1 st MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
31	BNC/503	Starford Nongrum	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
32	ABC/0984	Shyam Gour	EKH, DEF	2 nd MLP Bn
33	BNC/52	Swimson R Marak	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
34	BNC/372	Herwith N Marak	6 th MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
35	BNC/343	Ranjit Sangma	WGH, DEF	1 st MLP Bn
36	BNC/298	Lalrasangpuia Rokhum	3 rd MLP Bn.	EKH,DEF
37	BNC/267	Arlesh Rabha	3 rd MLP Bn.	EKH, DEF
38	BNC/71	Choyan Sangma	3 rd MLP Bn.	EKH, DEF
39	BNC/1956	Akbar Khan	1 st MLP Bn.	EKH, DEF
40	BNC/467	Rivanfied Shylla	3 rd MLP Bn.	EKH, DEF
41	BNC/485	Becareful Nongkhlaw	4 th MLP Bn.	EKH, DEF
42	ABC	Lamphrang Rynjah	PTS	1 st MLP Bn
43	BNC/38	Mithus K Marak	4 th MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
44	BNC/526	Banshanlang Chyne	3 rd MLP Bn.	WJH, DEF
45	ABC/2079	Michal Sohtun	EKH, DEF	EKH, DEF
46	BNC/384	Silverson Sangma	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
47	ABC/913	Bipolish N Sangma	EKH, DEF	2 nd MLP Bn
48	BNG/244	Karbinus Wahlang	3 rd MLP Bn.	EKH, DEF
49	BNC/546	Bernadin Syiemlieh	3 rd MLP Bn.	EKH, DEF
50	BNC/229	Walter Thongni	3 rd MLP Bn.	EKH, DEF
51	BNC/2397	Anjelus Biam	1 st MLP Bn.	EKH, DEF
52	BNC/9	Linward Marak	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
53	BNC/571	Hemlal Sunar	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
54	BNC/35	Sengban A Sangma	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
55	BNC/357	Paulush A Sangma	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
56	BNC/219	Vincent Nongrum	1 st MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
57	BNC/463	Denish Kurbah	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
58	BNC/425	Kenedy Marak	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
59	ABC/	Roshan Lama	PTS	2 nd MLP Bn
60	BNC/342	Robindro R Marak	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
61	BNC/320	Emphalson Marak	6 th MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
62	BNC/168	Prophi Myriaw	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
63	BNC/19	Sindabad Sangma	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
64	BNC/483	Evergreen Phawa	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
65	ABC/215	Alfred Sohlang	WKH, DEF	EKH, DEF
66	BNC/30	Preminath Momin	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn

67	BNC/515	Pius Lungkhoi	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
68	BNC/12	Decembirth Marak	6 th MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
69	BNC/477	Bunkam Biam	3 rd MLP Bn.	1 st MLP Bn
70	BNC/373	Elvish W Sangma	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn
71	BNC/403	Onish D Sangma	3 rd MLP Bn.	2 nd MLP Bn

They should be released immediately.

Sd/-

(SHRI. P. J. P. HANAMAN), IPS Director General of Police, Meghalaya, Shillong Dated Shillong the 2nd Dec, 2014.

Memo No. FM/XX-93/03/Vol.III/2014/5

Copy forwarded to: -

- 1. The Director General of Police, Meghalaya, Shillong
- The Addl. Directors General of Police, (SB/CID) / (L&O)/ (HQR) / (TAP) / (R/PR), Meghalaya, Shillong.

for favour of information

- The Inspectors General of Police (CID) / (TAP) / (Hqr), Meghalaya, Shillong / (WR), Meghalaya, Tura.
- 4. The Dy. Inspectors General of Police (ER) / (CID/ACB), Meghalaya, Shillong.
- 5. The Principal, Police Training School, Shillong for favour of information.
- The Superintendents of Police, East Khasi Hills, Shillong / West Khasi Hills, Nongstoin / East Garo Hills, Williamnagar / West Garo Hills, Tura / South Garo Hills, Baghmara / South West Garo Hills, Ampati / West Jaintia Hills, Jowai for information and necessary action.
- 7. The Commandants 1MLP Bn., Mawiong / 2MLP Bn. Goeragre / 3MLP Bn., Khliehtyrshi / 4MLP Bn., Sohpian / 6MLP Bn., Camp Shillong for information and necessary action.
- 8. The Asstt. Inspector General of Police (R) / (A), Meghalaya, Shillong for information and necessary action.
- 9. The Superintendents Force Branch for information and updated the vacancy position.

Asstt. Inspector General of Police (E), Meghalaya, Shillong 4